Brian Carrington Lovell


Ph.D. University of Queensland 1991 Australia
Dissertation: Techniques for Non-Stationary Spectral Analysis

Advisor 1: Boualem Boashash (Bouachache)
Advisor 2: Gerry Shannon


Bradley, AndrewUniversity of Queensland19961

According to our current on-line database, Brian Lovell has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108870 for the advisor ID.