Jan Grzegorz Krzyż


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej 1954 Poland

Advisor: Mieczysław (Miécislas) Biernacki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogucki, ZbigniewUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1971
Partyka, DariuszUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1990
Piłat, BarbaraUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1965
Szapiel, WojciechUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1977
Szynal, JanUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1974
Złotkiewicz, EligiuszUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1966
Zygmunt, JadwigaUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1977

According to our current on-line database, Jan Krzyż has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108885 for the advisor ID.