Spiros Zervos


Docteur Université de Paris 1960 France
Dissertation: Aspects modernes de la localisation des zéros des polynomes d'une variable
Mathematics Subject Classification: 12—Field theory and polynomials

Advisor 1: Paul Montel
Advisor 2: Charles Pisot

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Makras, EfstratiosUniversity of Athens1988
Mavrogiannis, NikolaosUniversity of Athens1997

According to our current on-line database, Spiros Zervos has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109003 for the advisor ID.