Trond Kvamsdal

M.A. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1991 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdulhaque, AbdullahNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2022
Hægland, BjarteNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2006
Johannessen, Kjetil AndreNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2014
Melbø, HallgeirNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2001
Midjiyawa, ZakariNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2022
Nordanger, KnutNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2015
Odsæter, LarsNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2018
Selim, KristofferUniversitetet i Oslo2011
Siddiqui, Muhammad SalmanNorges tekniske høgskole2018
Venås, Jon VegardNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2019

According to our current on-line database, Trond Kvamsdal has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109005 for the advisor ID.