William Bromley Gruttke


Ph.D. Saint Louis University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fifth Order Pseudo-Runge-Kutta Methods

Advisor: Edwin George Eigel, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emnett, RobertSaint Louis University1974
Kappel, MichaelSaint Louis University1977
Kottmeyer, WilliamSaint Louis University1977
Lucey, JulianaSaint Louis University1975
Tierney, MichaelSaint Louis University1974

According to our current on-line database, William Gruttke has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10917 for the advisor ID.