Janet Dyson


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Topics in Functional Differential Equations

Advisor: Unknown


Cherif, AlhajiUniversity of Oxford2015

According to our current on-line database, Janet Dyson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109417 for the advisor ID.