Bradford Johnson

Ph.D. Purdue University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Topics in Probability and Statistics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Thomas Martin Sellke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Meanazel, AyatUniversity of Manitoba2015
Nourmohammadi, MohammadUniversity of Manitoba2015

According to our current on-line database, Bradford Johnson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109573 for the advisor ID.