Ilya B. Muchnik


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fradkin, DmitriyRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Vashist, AkshayRutgers University, New Brunswick2006

According to our current on-line database, Ilya Muchnik has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109785 for the advisor ID.