Elizabeth Berry


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Handley, JamesUniversity of Leeds2004
Hill, NaomiUniversity of Leeds2000

According to our current on-line database, Elizabeth Berry has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110236 for the advisor ID.