Yanping Lin


Ph.D. Washington State University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parabolic Equations with Non-Local Boundary Conditions

Advisor: John Rozier Cannon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, GuangjunUniversity of Alberta2003
Li, GuangruiUniversity of Alberta2009
Liu, XiUniversity of Alberta2009
Ma, ShuThe Hong Kong Polytechnic University2022
Ma, ShuqingUniversity of Alberta2003
Wang, KaiThe Hong Kong Polytechnic University2020
Xie, CongThe Hong Kong Polytechnic University2015
Xu, ShuzhanUniversity of Alberta1995
Yang, HongtaoUniversity of Alberta20011
Zhang, GuofengUniversity of Alberta2005
Zhang, HuiliThe Hong Kong Polytechnic University2017
Zhang, ZhiyongUniversity of Alberta2009

According to our current on-line database, Yanping Lin has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11040 for the advisor ID.