Oktay Duman


Ph.D. Ankara University 2003 Turkey
Dissertation: Statistically Convergent Function Sequences
Mathematics Subject Classification: 40—Sequences, series, summability

Advisor: Cihan Orhan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aslan, IsmailTOBB Ekonomi ve Teknoloji Üniversitesi2019
Gokcer, TurkanTOBB Ekonomi ve Teknoloji Üniversitesi2020
Turan Yalcin, CeylanTOBB Ekonomi ve Teknoloji Üniversitesi2017
Turkun, CanTOBB Ekonomi ve Teknoloji Üniversitesi2020

According to our current on-line database, Oktay Duman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110609 for the advisor ID.