John Konstantine Tsotsos


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1980 Canada
Dissertation: A Framework for Visual Motion Understanding
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: John P. Mylopoulos
Advisor 2: Steven Warren Zucker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreopoulos, AlexanderYork University2011
Barron, JohnUniversity of Toronto19886
Biparva, MahdiYork University2019
Bruce, NeilYork University20081
da Vitoria Lobo, NielsUniversity of Toronto199312
Dudek, GregoryUniversity of Toronto199022
Fazl-Ersi, EhsanYork University2012
Gershon, RonUniversity of Toronto1987
Jenkin, MichaelUniversity of Toronto19885
Mekuz, NathanYork University2010
Rasouli, AmirYork University2020
Rodriguez-Sanchez, AntonioYork University2010
Rothenstein, AlbertYork University2011
Shi, XunYork University2016
Shibahara, TetsutaroUniversity of Toronto1985
Verghese, GilbertUniversity of Toronto1995
Wilkes, DavidUniversity of Toronto1994
Wloka, CaldenYork University2019
Ye, YimingUniversity of Toronto1997
Yeap, TetUniversity of Toronto1991
Yoo, Sang-AhYork University2019

According to our current on-line database, John Tsotsos has 21 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110616 for the advisor ID.