Ashkan Nikeghbali


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 2005 France
Dissertation: Temps Aléatoires, Filtrations et Sousmartingales : quelques développements récents
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Marc Yor

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rubin, FelixUniversität Zürich2010
Zeindler, DirkUniversität Zürich2010
Riser, RomanETH Zürich2012
Barhoumi-Andréani, YacineUniversität Zürich2013
Robles, NicolasUniversität Zürich2015
Visentin, GabrieleUniversität Zürich2022

According to our current on-line database, Ashkan Nikeghbali has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110687 for the advisor ID.