Hendrik Berend Dorgelo

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1924 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Intensities of the Components of Multiple Spectral Lines

Advisor: Leonard Salomon Ornstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Oosterkamp, WybeTechnische Universiteit Delft1939
Reinsma, KlaasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1960
Verhagen, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft194269

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Dorgelo has 3 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110746 for the advisor ID.