Joannes Marius Wilhelm Milatz


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1937 Netherlands
Dissertation: De aanslagfunctie van het metastabiele S5-niveau van neon

Advisor: Leonard Salomon Ornstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouman, MaartenUniversiteit Utrecht1949
Duysens, LouisUniversiteit Utrecht19522
Endt, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht19513
Kluyver, JanUniversiteit Utrecht195294
Schuttevaer, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1942
van Loef, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht19553
Vendrik, AntoniusUniversiteit Utrecht19498

According to our current on-line database, Joannes Milatz has 7 students and 117 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110800 for the advisor ID.