Samuel Cheng


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Coding with Side Information
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Zixiang Xiong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barzigar, NafiseThe University of Oklahoma2014
Chen, FengThe University of Oklahoma2015
Cui, LijuanThe University of Oklahoma2013
Mulyana, BeniThe University of Oklahoma2022
Roozgard, AminThe University of Oklahoma2014
Wang, ShuangThe University of Oklahoma2011
Yang, LeiThe University of Oklahoma2017

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Cheng has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110861 for the advisor ID.