Kalyan Basu

M.S. Indian Institute of Science 1978 India

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerjee, NilanjanUniversity of Texas at Arlington2004
Kundu, SumantraUniversity of Texas at Arlington2007
Pal, SouravUniversity of Texas at Arlington2007

According to our current on-line database, Kalyan Basu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110896 for the advisor ID.