Dragomir Radkov Radev

Ph.D. Columbia University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generating Natural Language Summaries from Multiple On-Line Sources: Language Reuse and Regeneration
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Kathleen Rose McKeown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abu Jbara, AmjadUniversity of Michigan2013
Awadallah, Ahmed Mohammed HassanUniversity of Michigan2011
Erkan, GüneşUniversity of Michigan2007
Finegan-Dollak, CatherineUniversity of Michigan2018
Jha, Rahul KumarUniversity of Michigan2015
Muthukrishnan, PradeepUniversity of Michigan2011
Otterbacher, Jahna ClareUniversity of Michigan2006
Özgür, ArzucanUniversity of Michigan2010
Pardo, BryanUniversity of Michigan2005
Qazvinian, VahedUniversity of Michigan2012
Zhang, RuiYale University2020

According to our current on-line database, Dragomir Radev has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111234 for the advisor ID.