Miguel Lacruz


Ph.D. Kent State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Four Aspects of Modern Analysis

Advisor: Per H. Enflo


Romero de la Rosa, María del PilarUniversidad de Cádiz2018

According to our current on-line database, Miguel Lacruz has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11129 for the advisor ID.