Doost Ali Mojdeh


Ph.D. Sharif University of Technology 1995 Iran
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Mohammad Mahdavi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alimadadi, AbdollahTafresh University2016
Alishahi, MortezaTafresh University2017
Badakhshian, LeilaTafresh University2019
Ghanbari, MojtabaTafresh University2017
Heydarzadeh Kashani, LeyliTafresh University2019
Jafari Rad, NaderUniversity of Mazandaran20074
Kazemi, AdelUniversity of Mazandaran2007
Masoumi, ImanTafresh University2019
Musawi, Seyed RezaTafresh University2019
Samadi, BabakUniversity of Mazandaran2019
Sayed Khalkhali, AshrafTafresh University2017
Sayed Salehi, Mohammad RezaTafresh University2016

According to our current on-line database, Doost Ali Mojdeh has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111589 for the advisor ID.