Vinod Ganapathy

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Retrofitting Legacy Code for Authorization Policy Enforcement
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Somesh Jha

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butt, ShakeelRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Dhawan, MohanRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Gokhale, AmrutaRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Karim, RezwanaRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Kim, DaeyoungRutgers University, New Brunswick2019
Nguyen, HaiRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Yang, LiuRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Zarandioon, SamanRutgers University, New Brunswick2012

According to our current on-line database, Vinod Ganapathy has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111738 for the advisor ID.