Victor N. Gorbuzov


Ph.D. Belorussian State University 1981 Belarus
Dissertation: Systems with Special Analytical and Qualitative Properties

Advisor: Nicolai A. Lukashevich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buslyuk, DmitryGrodno State University2000
Gnezdovski, YuriBelorussian State University1994
Nemets, VladimirBelorussian State University1991
Pauliuchyk, PavelGrodno State University2005
Pranevich, AndreiGrodno State University2005
Tyshchenko, ValentinBelorussian State University1993

According to our current on-line database, Victor Gorbuzov has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111853 for the advisor ID.