Andreas Ortmann


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Quality Uncertainty, Information, and Institutional Choice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Steven Neil Wiggins
Advisor 2: Raymond Charles Battalio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ryvkin, DmitryCharles University20061
Steiner, JakubCharles University2006

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Ortmann has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111976 for the advisor ID.