Cornelius Hubertus Carolus Grinwis

Matheseos & Philosophiae naturalis Doctor Universiteit Utrecht 1858 Netherlands
Dissertation: De verdeeling der elektriciteit over het oppervlak eens geleiders

Advisor: Richard Van Rees

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frantzen, AntoineUniversiteit Utrecht1877
Grinwis, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1890
Harms, AlbertusUniversiteit Utrecht1870
Heringa, PetrusUniversiteit Utrecht1876
Hofs, GerritUniversiteit Utrecht1869
Julius, VictorUniversiteit Utrecht18733
Kapteyn, JacobusUniversiteit Utrecht1875283
Kapteyn, NicolaasUniversiteit Utrecht1872
Kapteyn, WillemUniversiteit Utrecht187234
Legebeke, GerhardusUniversiteit Utrecht1879
Nijland, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1870
Rink, HendrikUniversiteit Utrecht1871
Scheltema, CarelUniversiteit Utrecht1875
van der Stok, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1874
van Elfrinkhof, LambertusUniversiteit Utrecht1888
van Mourik, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1896
van Rijckevorsel, ElieUniversiteit Utrecht1872
van Rijn, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1890

According to our current on-line database, Cornelius Grinwis has 18 students and 338 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112106 for the advisor ID.