Assyr Abdulle


Ph.D. Université de Genève 2001 Switzerland
Dissertation: Chebyshev Methods Based on Orthogonal Polynomials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Gerhard Wanner
Advisor 2: Ernst Hairer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, YunÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2013
Blumenthal, AdrianÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2015
Budáč, OndrejÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2016
Huber, MartinÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2015
Jecker, OraneÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2017
Nonnenmacher, AchimÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2011
Pouchon, TimothéeÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2017

According to our current on-line database, Assyr Abdulle has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112132 for the advisor ID.