Harm Jan Habing

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1968 Netherlands
Dissertation: Studies of Physical Conditions in HI Regions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Stuart Robert Pottasch
Advisor 2: Hendrik Christoffel van de Hulst

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baud, BoudewijnUniversiteit Leiden1978
Herman, JacobusUniversiteit Leiden1983
Isaacman, RichardUniversiteit Leiden1980
Israël, FrankUniversiteit Leiden19761
Olnon, FrisoUniversiteit Leiden1977
Tielens, AlexanderUniversiteit Leiden198210
van Dishoeck, EwineUniversiteit Leiden198422
Wouterloot, JanUniversiteit Leiden1981

According to our current on-line database, Harm Habing has 8 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112234 for the advisor ID.