Donald Paul Gaver

Ph.D. Northwestern University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Surfactant-Induced Soluto-Capillary Motion by a Droplet on a Thin Film
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: James Bernard Grotberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Perun, MatthewTulane University1995
Tekumalla, VithalTulane University1997
Yap, DarrenTulane University1997
Krueger, MelissaTulane University1999
Ghadiali, SamirTulane University20001
Nolen, JohnTulane University2001
Bilek, AnastaciaTulane University2003
Sander, EdwardTulane University2006
Jacob, Anne-MarieTulane University2011
Smith, BradfordTulane University2011
Glindmeyer, HenryTulane University2013
Hamlington, KatharineTulane University2013

According to our current on-line database, Donald Gaver has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112258 for the advisor ID.