Bruce Allen Dodson


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dirichlet Series Associated to Affine Manifolds

Advisor: Michio Kuga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borselli, AlexanderLehigh University2017
Haines, MatthewLehigh University1994
Zoller, NicholasLehigh University2009

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Dodson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1124 for the advisor ID.