Samuil Davidovich Eidelman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ivasishen, StepanChernovitskii State University1963
Lipko, BorisChernovitskii State University1965
Matiichuk, MikhailChernovitskii State University1965
Porper, FriderikChernovitskii State University1965
Repnikov, ValentinChernovitskii State University1965
Zhitarashu, NikolaiVoronezh State University1968

According to our current on-line database, Samuil Eidelman has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112479 for the advisor ID.