Stephen Jonathan Chapman


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Macroscopic Models of Superconductivity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: John Richard Ockendon
Advisor 2: Samuel Dexter Howison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguareles Carrero, MariaUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2007
Bruna, MariaUniversity of Oxford20121
Carter, RebeccaUniversity of Oxford2009
Coats, JohnUniversity of Oxford2002
Dalwadi, MohitUniversity of Oxford2014
Fletcher, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford20102
Fozard, JohnUniversity of Oxford2005
Heron, DaleUniversity of Oxford1995
Johnston, MatthewUniversity of Oxford2008
Jones, GarethUniversity of Oxford2007
Lawry, JamesUniversity of Oxford1997
Lustri, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford20131
Martínez Ulloa, AlejandroUniversity of Oxford2018
Mortimer, DavidUniversity of Oxford2004
Oh, Se-WookUniversity of Oxford2018
Richardson, GilesUniversity of Oxford19951
Robson, JaniceUniversity of Oxford2003
Trinh, PhilippeUniversity of Oxford20104
Wong, Clint Yat HungUniversity of Oxford2020
Zhu, YichaoUniversity of Oxford2012

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Chapman has 20 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112545 for the advisor ID.