George Peacock

Biography MathSciNet

MA University of Cambridge 1816 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: John Hudson


De Morgan, AugustusUniversity of Cambridge1826

According to our current on-line database, George Peacock has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112602 for the advisor ID.