Michael Goldstein


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Topics in Statistical Inference
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caiado, CamilaUniversity of Durham2012
Hardman, GavinUniversity of Durham2007
Huntriss, AliciaUniversity of Durham2008
Killeya, MatthewUniversity of Durham2004
Little, JohnUniversity of Durham2003
Oxlade, RachelUniversity of Durham2012
Powell, BenedictUniversity of Durham2014
Randell, DavidUniversity of Durham2012
Shaw, SimonUniversity of Durham2000
Wilkinson, DarrenUniversity of Durham199515
Williamson, DanielUniversity of Durham2010
Wooff, David5

According to our current on-line database, Michael Goldstein has 12 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112683 for the advisor ID.