Alfredo Egidio D. Reis

Ph.D. Heriot-Watt University 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Duration of Negative Surplus

Advisor 1: David Clyne Martin Dickson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afonso, LourdesInstituto Superior Técnico2008
Garcia, JorgeUniversidade Técnica de Lisboa2004

According to our current on-line database, Alfredo Reis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112787 for the advisor ID.