Michel de Rougemont


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Second-Order and Inductive Definability on Finite Structures

Advisor 1: Yiannis (John) Nicolas Moschovakis
Advisor 2: Jack Webster Carlyle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diaz-Frias, Juan-FranciscoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1993
Gross-Amblard, DavidUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2000
Hess, ClaudiaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2007
Loescher, BerndUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1997
Marion, Jean-LucUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1995
Peyronnet, SylvainUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2003
Schlieder, ChristophUniversität Hamburg19911
Sharell, AvyUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1998
Tan, SovannaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Tracol, MathieuUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2010
Vieilleribière, AdrienUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Zeitoun, Xavier2013

According to our current on-line database, Michel de Rougemont has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112981 for the advisor ID.