Francisco López Fernández


Ph.D. Universidad de Granada 1989 Spain
Dissertation: Superficies minimales, superficies con curvatura media constante

Advisor: Antonio Ros Mulero

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Martín Serrano, FranciscoUniversidad de Granada19962
Fernández Delgado, IsabelUniversidad de Granada2006
Castro-Infantes, IldefonsoUniversidad de Granada2018

According to our current on-line database, Francisco López Fernández has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113007 for the advisor ID.