Ioannis Constantine Demetriou


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Data Smoothing by Piecewise Monotonic Divided Differences
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Michael James David Powell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Papakonstantinou, SotiriosUniversity of Athens2012
Vasiliou, EvangelosUniversity of Athens2009

According to our current on-line database, Ioannis Demetriou has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113140 for the advisor ID.