Manoj Changat


Ph.D. University of Cochin 1992 India
Dissertation: Studies on Convexity in Some Discrete Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Thekkedath Thrivikraman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balakrishnan, Kannan
Mathews, AntonyUniversity of Kerala2010
Mathews, JosephUniversity of Kerala2002
Shenoi, G.N. Prasanth2010
Subhamathi, AjithaUniversity of Kerala2011

According to our current on-line database, Manoj Changat has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113153 for the advisor ID.