Leonard Frederick Richardson


Ph.D. Yale University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decomposition of the L^2 -Space of a General Compact Nilmanifold

Advisor: George Daniel Mostow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chu, ChinLouisiana State University2000
Cook, DarwynLouisiana State University1996
Fischer, DavidLouisiana State University1978
Moss, DonLouisiana State University1991
Park, RobertLouisiana State University1994
Pfeffer, CarolynLouisiana State University1990
Vijayan, ColathurLouisiana State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Richardson has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11329 for the advisor ID.