Teofilo Francisco Gonzalez


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Finding Approximate Solutions to Some Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Sartaj Kumar Sahni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhosle, AmitUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2008
Gonzalez-Gutierrez, ArturoUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2007
Lee, Sing-LingUniversity of Texas at Dallas1984
McCalla, LindaUniversity of Texas at Dallas1982
Razzazi, MohammadrezaUniversity of California, Santa Barbara19903
Serena, F. DavidUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2002
Shashishekhar, Kurki-GowdaraUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1992
Zheng, Si-QingUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1987

According to our current on-line database, Teofilo Gonzalez has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113396 for the advisor ID.