Reinier Timman


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1946 Netherlands
Dissertation: Beschouwingen over de luchtkrachten op trillende vliegtuigvleugels
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor 1: Hendrik Bremekamp
Advisor 2: Johannes Martinus Burgers

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Berghuis, JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft1955
Burger, AlewynTechnische Universiteit Delft1955
Sparenberg, JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft195831
van Spiegel, EgbertTechnische Universiteit Delft195970
Heijn, HermanTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Geurst, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft19611
Kleinman, RalphTechnische Universiteit Delft19611
Reyn, JohnTechnische Universiteit Delft196142
Vossers, GerritTechnische Universiteit Delft196211
Boin, PetrusTechnische Universiteit Delft1965
Joosen, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1965
Kalker, JoostTechnische Universiteit Delft196725
Kuiken, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft19671
de Wit, CeesTechnische Universiteit Delft1968
Hermans, AadTechnische Universiteit Delft196843
Hoogstraten, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft19696
Ruymgaart, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft1971
Frankena, JanUniversiteit Twente1972

According to our current on-line database, Reinier Timman has 18 students and 233 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113485 for the advisor ID.