Jürgen Hurrelbrink


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Isomorphismen von Spingruppen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Martin Kneser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, RuthLouisiana State University1988
Heck, BrianLouisiana State University1997
Hettling, KarlLouisiana State University1985
Ionita, CostelLouisiana State University2004
Kingan, RobertLouisiana State University1992
Myers, LeighLouisiana State University1994
Osburn, RobertLouisiana State University20014
Russel, RobertLouisiana State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Hurrelbrink has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11358 for the advisor ID.