Neshan G. Wickramasekera


Ph.D. Stanford University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rigidity of Tangent Cones and the Singular Set of Minimal Hypersurfaces

Advisor: Leon M. Simon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Begley, TomUniversity of Cambridge2017
Hiesmayr, FritzUniversity of Cambridge2020
Hughes, SpencerUniversity of Cambridge2015
Minter, PaulUniversity of Cambridge2022
Wells-Day, BenjaminUniversity of Cambridge2019

According to our current on-line database, Neshan Wickramasekera has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113584 for the advisor ID.