Marius van Haaften

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1912 Netherlands
Dissertation: Beschouwingen over politieke rekenkunde
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Willem Kapteyn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Geus, W.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1943
Gabel, AdrianusVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1935
van Rooijen, JozephusVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19351

According to our current on-line database, Marius van Haaften has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113619 for the advisor ID.