Santos González Jiménez


Advisor 1: Vicente Varea Agudo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anquela, José ÁngelUniversidad de Zaragoza19903
Bernad Lusilla, JordiUniversidad de Oviedo1995
Cortés, TeresaUniversidad de Zaragoza19903
Couselo Hernández, ElenaUniversidad de Oviedo1999
Elduque, AlbertoUniversidad de Zaragoza198413
Gomez Ambrosi, CarlosUniversidad de Zaragoza1995
Gutiérrez, Juan CarlosUniversidad de Oviedo19941
Laliena Clemente, JesúsUniversidad de Zaragoza19871
Montaner, FernandoUniversidad de Zaragoza19901
Vicente Matilla, PilarUniversidad de Oviedo1992

According to our current on-line database, Santos González Jiménez has 10 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113647 for the advisor ID.