Clyde Myron Cramlet


Ph.D. University of Washington 1926 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariant Tensors and Their Application to the Study of Determinants and Allied Tensor Functions

Advisor: Eric Temple Bell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, WayneUniversity of Washington1952
Muggli, EthelUniversity of Washington1944
Uhrich, GeorgeUniversity of Washington1952
Whetstone, GeorgeUniversity of Washington1940

According to our current on-line database, Clyde Cramlet has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11371 for the advisor ID.