Patricio Luis Felmer


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Variational Methods to Hamiltonian Systems

Advisor: Paul Henry Rabinowitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, HuyuanUniversidad de Chile and Université de Tours2014
Mayorga, JuanUniversidad de Chile2006
Quaas, AlexanderUniversidad de Chile20031
Tan, JinggangUniversidad de Chile and Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya2008
Topp, ErwinUniversidad de Chile2014
Torres Ledesma, CesarUniversidad de Chile20141
Wan, YouyanUniversidad de La Frontera2007
Yangari Sosa, MiguelUniversidad de Chile and Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2014

According to our current on-line database, Patricio Felmer has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11390 for the advisor ID.