Hyeonbae Kang


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tangential Cauchy Riemann Equations on Certain Unbounded Weakly Pseudoconvex Domains

Advisor: Alexander Joseph Nagel


Yun, KiHyunSeoul National University2005

According to our current on-line database, Hyeonbae Kang has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11395 for the advisor ID.