Mircea-Eugen Craioveanu


Ph.D. Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi 1970 Romania
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Gheorghe Ivanov Gheorghiev


Tudoran, AnaWest University of Timisoara2009

According to our current on-line database, Mircea-Eugen Craioveanu has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114211 for the advisor ID.