Martin Ryle

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1939 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: John Ashworth Ratcliffe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Longair, MalcolmUniversity of Cambridge196723
Read, PeterUniversity of Cambridge19802
Rentzepis, PeterUniversity of Cambridge1934
van der Laan, HarryUniversity of Cambridge196246
Wilson, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge19731
Wynn-Williams, GarethUniversity of Cambridge1971

According to our current on-line database, Martin Ryle has 6 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114318 for the advisor ID.