Raul Enrique Curto


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fredholm and Invertible tuples of Bounded Linear Operators

Advisor: Ronald George Douglas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Catepillan, XimenaThe University of Iowa1991
Gelca, RazvanThe University of Iowa19971
Giménez, JoséThe University of Iowa20002
Giménez Quero, JoséThe University of Iowa20002
Ji, GeorgeThe University of Iowa1996
Olivares, PatricioThe University of Iowa1991
Yoo, SeongukThe University of Iowa2011
Yoon, JasangThe University of Iowa2003

According to our current on-line database, Raul Curto has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1145 for the advisor ID.